Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Ladies Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fawley
Club Address Jubilee Hall Fawley Square Fawley Hants Post Code Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02380891640 Fax
Website Email Fawley
Club Fixtures Secretary Jan Walker Email
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Jan Walker Email
Team Contact Jan Walker Email

Fixtures for LADIES DIVISION 2 Fawley Fawley Ladies 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 07-Oct-2013 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Fawley Ladies 1
3
9
Avenue Ladies 1
Monday 21-Oct-2013 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Lee-on-Solent Ladies 3 Directions
2
12
Fawley Ladies 1
Monday 28-Oct-2013 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Fawley Ladies 1
9
3
Alverstoke Ladies
Monday 04-Nov-2013 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
10
3
Fawley Ladies 1
Monday 25-Nov-2013 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Fawley Ladies 1
10
3
Petersfield Ladies 1
Saturday 30-Nov-2013 18:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won S/Ton University Ladies 1 Directions
1
12
Fawley Ladies 1
Monday 02-Dec-2013 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Fawley Ladies 1
10
4
Hamble Ladies 1
Monday 09-Dec-2013 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Fawley Ladies 1
9
4
Nuffield Health Ladies 2
Wednesday 11-Dec-2013 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans Ladies 1 Directions
12
0
Fawley Ladies 1
Monday 06-Jan-2014 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Fawley Ladies 1
12
2
S/Ton University Ladies 1
Wednesday 05-Feb-2014 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Alverstoke Ladies Directions
4
11
Fawley Ladies 1
Monday 10-Feb-2014 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Fawley Ladies 1
0
12
Trojans Ladies 1
Monday 17-Feb-2014 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Fawley Ladies 1
9
4
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 3
Sunday 23-Feb-2014 18:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Hamble Ladies 1 Directions
9
5
Fawley Ladies 1
Thursday 13-Mar-2014 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue Ladies 1 Directions
12
2
Fawley Ladies 1
Thursday 20-Mar-2014 18:40 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Nuffield Health Ladies 2 Directions
12
1
Fawley Ladies 1
Tuesday 25-Mar-2014 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Fawley Ladies 1
5
9
Winchester Ladies 2
Wednesday 23-Apr-2014 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Petersfield Ladies 1 Directions
12
0
Fawley Ladies 1
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]