Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Ladies Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Petersfield
Club Address The Taro Centre Penns Place Petersfield Hants Post Code GU31 4EX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01730 263996 Fax
Website http://www.petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk Email Petersfield
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Pescud Email
Club Coach Jonathan Graham Email
Club Coach Andy Smith Email
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Jessica Warman Email
Team Contact Jessica Warman Email

Fixtures for LADIES DIVISION 2 Petersfield Petersfield Ladies 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 02-Oct-2013 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Petersfield Ladies 1
3
9
Nuffield Health Ladies 2
Wednesday 09-Oct-2013 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
12
2
Petersfield Ladies 1
Thursday 17-Oct-2013 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue Ladies 1 Directions
11
3
Petersfield Ladies 1
Wednesday 06-Nov-2013 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Petersfield Ladies 1
12
1
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 3
Wednesday 13-Nov-2013 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Petersfield Ladies 1
9
6
Hamble Ladies 1
Monday 25-Nov-2013 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Fawley Ladies 1 Directions
10
3
Petersfield Ladies 1
Tuesday 03-Dec-2013 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won S/Ton University Ladies 1 Directions
0
12
Petersfield Ladies 1
Wednesday 18-Dec-2013 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Alverstoke Ladies Directions
3
9
Petersfield Ladies 1
Wednesday 08-Jan-2014 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Petersfield Ladies 1
0
12
Avenue Ladies 1
Wednesday 15-Jan-2014 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Petersfield Ladies 1
9
5
Winchester Ladies 2
Monday 10-Feb-2014 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Lee-on-Solent Ladies 3 Directions
0
12
Petersfield Ladies 1
Thursday 20-Feb-2014 18:40 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Nuffield Health Ladies 2 Directions
10
4
Petersfield Ladies 1
Wednesday 26-Feb-2014 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Petersfield Ladies 1
12
0
S/Ton University Ladies 1
Wednesday 12-Mar-2014 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans Ladies 1 Directions
12
0
Petersfield Ladies 1
Sunday 16-Mar-2014 18:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Hamble Ladies 1 Directions
12
0
Petersfield Ladies 1
Wednesday 02-Apr-2014 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Petersfield Ladies 1
12
0
Alverstoke Ladies
Wednesday 09-Apr-2014 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Petersfield Ladies 1
0
12
Trojans Ladies 1
Wednesday 23-Apr-2014 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Petersfield Ladies 1
12
0
Fawley Ladies 1
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]